2015-16 SERIES TROPHY WINNERS

2015-16 CSC Series Champion Trenton Rothan

2015-16 Ron Giffin Memorial Trophy Winner (Most Improved Player) Benjamin Yin

2015-16 CSC Series Class Trophy Winners

	2010 10 000 001103 (olass in opiny williness	
Gold Class	Silver Class	Bronze Class	Plus Score
(34.0 points or more)	<u>(31.0-33.5 points)</u>	<u>(26.0-30.5 points)</u>	<u>(20.5-25.5 points)</u>
Aditya Anand	Joseph Bentley	Kyle Brackenridge	Joshua Bentley
Lucas Butler	Abinav Dinesh	Adithya Deepak	Kenneth Cao
Rajdeep Roy	Amey Haridhas	Zachary Hamant	Alex Fiani
Varun Sathyajeeth	Srijan Kalva	Saketh Kalikiri	Daniel Frank
Benjamin Yin	Sushanth Koppula	Pradyun Kamaraju	Surya Keerthi
Larry Zhang	James Logan	Tarun Killi	Hari Nadathur
	Kunal Ponkshe	Kushal Kothapalli	Jack Ning
	Michael Ritschel	Noah Lin	Zehua Zha
	Ameya Saraf	Ziah Lin	
	Nate Smith	Nathanael Moore	
		Tanay Sahasrabudhe	
		Arushi Sharma	
		Rhea Umrani	

2015-16 SERIES TOURNAMENT MEDAL WINNERS

	2010 103	SERIES TOORNAME	IN MEDICE WHATER	,
	K-12 Open	K-12 U1000	K-6 U700	K-6 Non-Rated
October 10, 2015				
1st	Lucas Butler	Larry Zhang	Sushanth Koppula	Saketh Nallapaty
2nd	Amey Haridhas	Joseph Bentley	Rajdeep Roy	Lingeshwar Vedanarayanan
3rd	Trenton Rothan	Alex Fiani	Alexandria Adams	Riley Gillespie
4th	Tarun Killi	Benjamin Yin	Ziah Lin	Jacob Tewell
5th	Daniel Frank	Varun Sathyajeeth	Rhea Umrani	William Stinson
Honorable Mention		Abinav Dinesh		
Honorable Mention		Aditya Anand		
November 7, 2015				
1st	Trenton Rothan	Ameya Saraf	Rajdeep Roy	Kenneth Cao
2nd	Andrew Russell	Varun Sathyajeeth	Daniel Goldcamp	Adithya Deepak
3rd	Amey Haridhas	Srijan Kalva	Surya Keerthi	Jacob Tewell
4th	Connor Weeks	Vikram Deepak	Rhea Umrani	Sidharth Nagesh
5th	Kyle Brackenridge	James Logan	Ziah Lin	
December 5, 2015				
1st	Trenton Rothan	Srijan Kalva	Joseph Pannapara	Nicolas Balestra
2nd	Connor Weeks	Benjamin Yin	Kenneth Cao	Ethan Yao
3rd	Abinav Dinesh	Ameya Saraf	Rajdeep Roy	Drew Hagerman
4th	Zehua Zha	Varun Sathyajeeth	Rhea Umrani	Dominic Schemmel
5th	David Lee	Michael Ritschel	Ziah Lin	Andrew Zhou
Honorable Mention		Suraj Parikh		Jason Zhou
Honorable Mention		Aditya Anand		
January 9, 2016				
1st	Lucas Butler	James Logan	Rajdeep Roy	Dominic Schemmel
2nd	Benjamin Yin	Varun Sathyajeeth	Joshua Bentley	Hiral Kotecha
3rd	Daniel Frank	Nate Smith	Rhea Umrani	Ryan Balestra
4th	Larry Zhang	Saketh Kalikiri	Adithya Deepak	Jacob Tewell
5th	Tarun Killi	Kunal Ponkshe	Noah Shuler	Nikolas Wibowo
Honorable Mention			Christopher Richesson	
February 6, 2016				
1st	Trenton Rothan	Nathanael Moore	Joshua Bentley	Khaya Dixon-Webb
2nd	Abinav Dinesh	Nate Smith	Adithya Deepak	Ben Everett
3rd	Pradyun Kamaraju	Alex Fiani	Rajdeep Roy	Ryan Cheng
4th	Joseph Winkler	David Janson	Christopher Richesson	Palash Kapoor
5th	Larry Zhang	Suraj Parikh	Noah Shuler	Srihaasa Karyampudi
Honorable Mention		Ameya Saraf		
March 5, 2016				
1st	Trenton Rothan	Kushal Kothapalli	Rajdeep Roy	Srihaasa Karyampudi
2nd	Lucas Butler	Aditya Anand	Kenneth Cao	Ryan Cheng
3rd	Abinav Dinesh	Khrish Bhandari	Adithya Deepak	Palash Kapoor
4th	Larry Zhang	Michael Ritschel	Rhea Umrani	Jacob Tewell
5th	Varun Sathyajeeth	Kunal Ponkshe	Christopher Richesson	Sebastian Castilla
Honorable Mention				Jayden Lu
				Saketh Nallapaty